Contact Us: Registration@NewLifeEmmaus.Org

New Life An Emmaus Community

Board Officers & Members

2019 New Life Emmaus Officers

Community Lay Director

Bill Crouch
256-656-1740
bill-myscha.crouch@juno.com

Assistant Community Lay Director


Jimmy Brazelton
Walk Committee: Candlelight/Musicians
256-654-3128
brazeltonjimmy@gmail.com

Community Spiritual Director


Charles Betts Sr.
256-351-1519
betts6018@bellsouth.net

Assistant Community Spiritual Director


Ted Amey

Walk Committee: Speakers Prayer Chapel & 72 Hour Prayer Vigil

ted.amey@churchatstoneriver.com

Secretary

Nancy Slaton
256-724-2676
nancyslaton@me.com

Treasurer

Sylvia Betts
256-318-3307
scbetts81@gmail.com

Registration

Myscha Crouch
256-656-1640
bill-myscha.crouch@juno.com

Spiritual Director

Josh Howard
josh.howard@churchatstoneriver.com

Lay Board Members

Derrick Rains
256-221-4104
derrick.rains@gmail.com


Patty Andrews
Walk Committee:  Speakers Prayer Chapel & 72 Hour Prayer Vigil
256-227-5087

Shannon Calhoun
Walk Committee:  Refreshments
256-338-2589

Katie Barksdale
Communications
Walk Committee:  Worship
256-338-2589

2019 New Life Emmaus Board Committee Chairs

  • Silent Servant Coordinator – Sylvia Betts
  • Agape – Nancy Slaton
  • Meal Service – Jimmy Brazelton
  • Setup / Cleanup –
  • Speakers Prayer Chapel –
  • Worship –
  • Registration / Housing – Myscha Crouch
  • Sponsor’s Hour / Entertainment –
  • Candlelight (Including Music) – Derrick Rains
  • Community Training / Reunion Groups – Sylvia Betts
  • Community Gatherings / Follow-up – Josh Howard
  • Team Selection – Jeff Wittmuss
  • 72 Hour Prayer Vigil – Ted Amey
  • Communication / News Letter – Steven Franklin

© 2019 New Life Emmaus