Contact Us: Registration@NewLifeEmmaus.Org

New Life An Emmaus Community

Board Officers & Members

2018 New Life Emmaus Officers

Community Lay Director

Jeff Wittmuss
256-614-3606
jeffwittmuss@gmail.com

Assistant Community Lay Director


Jimmy Brazelton
256-654-3128
brazeltonjimmy@gmail.com

Community Spiritual Director


Charles Betts Sr.
256-351-1519
betts6018@bellsouth.net

Assistant Community Spiritual Director


Robert Lee copy
256-318-2023

rlee131@charter.net

Secretary

Nancy Slaton
256-724-2676
nancyslaton@me.com

Treasurer

Sylvia Betts
256-318-3307
scbetts81@gmail.com

Registration

Myscha Crouch
256-656-1640
bill-myscha.crouch@juno.com

Clergy Board Members

Ted Amey
ted.amey@churchatstoneriver.com

Lay Board Members

Tammy Lee
256-227-4123

talee131@charter.net

Roddy Yager
256-721-1704
yagerrt@att.net

Janet Garrity
517-262-4391
11jgarrity@charter.net

 

Sabrina Kelley
256-479-1965
sabrina421960@hotmail.com

Derrick Rains
256-221-4104
derrick.rains@gmail.com

2018 New Life Emmaus Board Committee Chairs

  • Silent Servant Coordinator – Sylvia Betts
  • Agape – Nancy Slaton
  • Meal Service – Jimmy Brazelton
  • Setup / Cleanup – Robert Lee
  • Speakers Prayer Chapel – Janet Garrity
  • Worship – Tammy Lee
  • Registration / Housing – Myscha Crouch
  • Sponsor’s Hour / Entertainment – Roddy Yager
  • Candlelight (Including Music) – Derrick Rains
  • Community Training / Reunion Groups – Sylvia Betts
  • Community Gatherings / Follow-up – Josh Howard
  • Team Selection – Jeff Wittmuss
  • 72 Hour Prayer Vigil – Ted Amey
  • Communication / News Letter – Steven Franklin

© 2018 New Life Emmaus