Contact Us: Registration@NewLifeEmmaus.Org

New Life An Emmaus Community

Board Officers & Members

2020 New Life Emmaus Officers and Board Members

Community Lay Director
 

Patty Andrews
andrewspra@bellsouth.net

Community Spiritual Director


Ted Amey
ted.amey@churchatstoneriver.com

Registration


Myscha Crouch
bill-myscha.crouch@juno.com

2020 New Life Emmaus Board Committee Chairs

  • Agape – Shannon Calhoun
  • Meal Service – Jimmy Brazelton
  • Setup / Cleanup – Bill Crouch
  • Speakers Prayer Chapel – Patty Andrews
  • Worship – Katie Barksdale
  • Registration / Housing – Myscha Crouch
  • Sponsor’s Hour – John McFee
  • Candlelight (Including Music) – John McFee
  • Community Training / Reunion Groups – Sylvia Betts
  • Followup – Ted Amey
  • 72 Hour Prayer Vigil – Patty Andrews
  • Entertainment – Jimmy Brazelton
  • Refreshments – Derrick Rains

Board Members

Clergy


Charles Betts Sr.
betts6018@bellsouth.net

Lay Board Members

Katie Barksdale
kbarksdale@ccboe.org

Sylvia Betts
scbetts81@gmail.com

Jimmy Brazelton
brazeltonjimmy@gmail.com

Bill Hames
wohames@gmail.com

Shannon Calhoun
scalhoun08@yahoo.com

Richard Gregory
gregory1002@live.com

John McFee
mcfeej@charter.net

Shelly Gary
shelbel888@yahoo.com

Gail Sharp
sharpg1@att.net

© 2020 New Life Emmaus