Board Officers & Members

2021 New Life Emmaus Officers and Board Members

Community Lay Director

Treasurer

Sylvia Betts

scbetts81@gmail.com

Registrar

Clergy

Community Spiritual Director

Charles Betts Sr.
betts6018@bellsouth.net
Amy Parsons Vaughn
amy.parsons.vaughn.@umcna.org

Board Chairs

Agape

Shelley Gary
shelbel888@yahoo.com

Worship

Gail Sharp
sharpg1@att.net

Refreshments Co-Chair

Katie Barksdale
kbarksdale@ccboe.org

Refreshments Co-Chair

Jimmy Brazelton
brazeltonjimmy@gmail.com

Candlelight/Music

John McFee
mcfeej@charter.net

Meal Service

72 Hour Prayer/Prayer Chapel

Shannon Calhoun
scalhoun08@yahoo.com

Set Up/Clean Up

Richard Gregory
gregory1002@live.com

Sponsor’s Hour/Entertainment

Bill Hames
wohames@gmail.com